SDTMA Members

California DMV Investigations
Chula Vista District Office
Sgt. Todd Murphy
30 N. Glover Dr.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Todd.murphy@dmv.ca.gov
(619) 426-0918 (Office)
(619) 762-7550 (Cell)

California Narcotics Officers' Association (CNOA)
SDPD/NTF/DEA  CNOA Region IV Chair
Paul Paxton
P.O. Box 12782
San Diego, CA 92112-3782

Paul.E.Paxton@usdoj.gov
(619) 921-6767

Sgt. James Petray
jpetray@chulavistapd.org
Desk: (619) 476-2499
Lt. Frank Giaime
fgiaime@chulavistapd.org

Government Training Agency / San Diego Regional Training Center
Michael Gray, Executive Director
6155 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92121
mgray@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Marisa Messier, Director of Training
mmessier@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Grossmont Community College
8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon , CA 92001

grossmont.aoj@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7323

La Mesa Police Department
Matt Gay
8085 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941
Mgay@cityoflamesa.us
(619) 667-7555

Jamie Johnson
jjohnson@cityoflamesa.us
(619) 667-7534


Marine Corps Police Department
Camp Pendleton
Sgt. Ducat
Bradley.ducat@usmc.mil

2nd Lt. Etzweiler
Bradley.etzweiler@usmc.mil
760-763-9625


Mira Costa College Police Department
Sgt. Benny Perez
One Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
bperez@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6643


National City Police Department
Nancy Nagle
1200 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
NNagle@nationalcityca.gov
(619) 336-4488


Oceanside Police Department
Jenessa Morris
3855 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054
jjmorris@ci.oceanside.ca.us
(760) 435-4616


Palomar College Police Department
Anthony Cruz
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, California USA 92069
ACruz@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150

Monika Forest
MForest@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x 2289

Lee Martin
(760) 744-1150 x 1721
lmartin@palomar.edu


Palomar College Police Academy
Michael Andrews
Academy Director
182 Santar Place
San Marcos, California USA 92069
mandrews@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x1707

Juliette Barnes
Police Academy Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x1721
jbarnes@palomar.edu

Psychiatric Emergency Response Team - PERT
A Division of Community Research Foundation
Brian Stoney, Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
PO Box 421141
San Diego, CA 92142-1141
bstoney@comresearch.org
(619) 276-8112

San Diego County Bureau of Public Assistance Investigations
Fabien Martinez, Supervising Investigator
3666 Kearny Villa Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123
Fabian.Martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 650-5137 

San Diego Regional Firearms Training Center
440 Alta Road
San Diego, CA 92158
(619) 661-2691

Michael Ancheta - Bureau Training Cordinator
Michael.Ancheta@sdcda.org - (619) 531-4217

Erik Nava - BOI Training Commander
Erik.Nava@sdcda.org - (619) 531-4124

Rick King - Training Manager/Range Master
Richard.king@sdcda.org - (619) 661-2684

Marla Kingkade - Mental Health Training Liaison
Marla.Kingkade@sdcda.org - (619) 531-4247


Brooke.Amash@sdcounty.ca.gov
Mailstop: P-83


San Diego County Sheriff Department
 

Sgt. Michael Pepin
SDSD/ EVOC Training Center
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Michael.Pepin@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6591

 
Sgt. Michael Cruz
SDSD/ In-Service Training
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Michael.cruz@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6591

 
Mike Lee
SDSD/In-Service Training
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego CA 92126
Michael.Lee@sdsheriff.org
858-505-6529

Jennifer Monteclar
Post Coordinator
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Jennifer.Monteclar@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6590

Patty Aline
Training Coordinator
9621 Ridgehaven Court
San Diego, CA 92123
Patty.Aline@sdsheriff.org
(858) 974-2009

San Diego Harbor Police
Melody Batuyong
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
mbatuyong@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-6587

Brian Jensen
bjensen@portofsandiego.org

Mike McLean
mmclean@portofsandiego.org

Troy Nicol
tnicol@portofsandiego.org

Kathleen Fabregas
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
kfagrega@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-7275 Office
(619) 686-6578 Fax


San Diego Humane Society and SPCA
Cpt. Michael Garcia
Mgarcia@sdhumane.org
(619) 299-2626


San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
Timothy Curran
Timothy.Curran@sdmts.com
(619) 595-4940


San Diego Police Department
Training Manager
Sgt. Michael Miranda

MirandaM@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Joshua Hodge
In-Service Training
jhodge@pd.sandiego.gov

Denise Murphy
Post Coordinator
SDPD/In-Service Training/MS 731A
619-388-7955
dkmurphy@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Shannah Oliveras
SDPD/In-Service Training
Soliveras@pd.sandiego.gov


SD State University Police Department
Ron Broussard
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4390
rbroussa@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5887


San Diego Unified School District Police Department
Backgrounds and Training
Sgt.
David Landman
4100 Normal Street San Diego, CA 92103
dlandman@sandi.net
619-725-5570 office

Home | Welcome | Members | Courses | POST | Legal Updates | About Us | Contact Us
SDTMA Copyright 2013