SDTMA Members

California DMV Investigations
Chula Vista District Office
Sgt. Todd Murphy
30 N. Glover Dr.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Todd.murphy@dmv.ca.gov
(619) 426-0918 (Office)
(619) 762-7550 (Cell)

California Narcotics Officers' Association (CNOA)
SDPD/NTF/DEA  CNOA Region IV Chair
Paul Paxton
P.O. Box 12782
San Diego, CA 92112-3782

Paul.E.Paxton@usdoj.gov
(619) 921-6767

Sgt. Manny Salazar
msalazar@chulavistapd.org
Lt. Matt Smith
msmith@chulavistapd.org

Sgt, Joe Crawford
Jcrawford@elcajon.gv
(619) 593-5713

Davina Dodd, Secretary
ddodd@elcajon.gov
(619) 579-4224

Escondido Police Department
Sergeant Rhett Gann
1163 N Centre City Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92026

760-839-4989
rgann@escondido.org


Patricia Cruz
Police Training Coordinator
pcruz@escondido.org

Government Training Agency / San Diego Regional Training Center
Michael Gray, Executive Director
6155 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92121
mgray@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Marisa Messier, Director of Training
mmessier@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Grossmont Community College
Debora Hanssen
8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon , CA 92001

Darren Pierson
Training Sergeant
dpierson@nationalcityca.gov
(619) 336-4472

Psychiatric Emergency Response Team - PERT
A Division of Community Research Foundation
Brian Stoney, Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
PO Box 421141
San Diego, CA 92142-1141
bstoney@comresearch.org
(619) 276-8112

-
Cesar Delgado, Lieutenant
1081 16th Street. #V-100
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 388-3771

San Diego County Bureau of Public Assistance Investigations
Camille Chenoweth, Public Assistance Investigator Manager
3666 Kearny Villa Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123
Camille.Chenoweth@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 650-5109

330 W. Broadway Suite #1020
San Diego, CA 92101

Michael Ancheta - Bureau Training Cordinator
Michael.Ancheta@sdcda.org - (619) 972-4528

Heather Czerwinski – Training Manager
Czerwinski@sdcda.org – (619) 515-8376

Marco Mercado - Training Commander
marco.mercado@sdcda.org  - (619) 531-3249

Rick King - Range Master
Richard.king@sdcda.org - (619) 661-2684

Marla Kingkade - Mental Health Training Liaison
Marla.Kingkade@sdcda.org - (619) 531-4247

clara.lapastora@sdcounty.ca.gov

Senior Probation Officer Denise Roth
10111 Carroll Canyon Rd.
San Diego, CA 92131
(619) 929-9797 (work cell)
denise.roth@sdcounty.ca.gov


San Diego County Sheriff Department
 

Sgt. Michael Pepin
SDSD/ EVOC Training Center
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Michael.Pepin@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6591

 
Sgt. Michael Cruz
SDSD/ In-Service Training
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Michael.cruz@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6591

 

Jennifer Monteclar
Post Coordinator
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Jennifer.Monteclar@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6590


San Diego Harbor Police
Melody Batuyong
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
mbatuyong@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-6587

Brian Jensen
bjensen@portofsandiego.org

Mike McLean
mmclean@portofsandiego.org

Troy Nicol
tnicol@portofsandiego.org

Kathleen Fabregas
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
kfagrega@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-7275 Office
(619) 686-6578 Fax


San Diego Humane Society and SPCA
Rebecca Scally                                                                                                    Rscally@sdhumane.org

Cpt. Michael Garcia
michaelagarcia0275@gmail.com
(760)-390-5420


San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
Timothy Curran
Timothy.Curran@sdmts.com
(619) 595-4940


San Diego Police Department
Training Manager
Sgt. Michael Miranda

MirandaM@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Joshua Hodge
In-Service Training
jhodge@pd.sandiego.gov

Denise Murphy
Post Coordinator
SDPD/In-Service Training/MS 731A
619-388-7955
dkmurphy@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Shannah Oliveras
SDPD/In-Service Training
Soliveras@pd.sandiego.gov


SD State University Police Department
Ruben Villegas
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4390
villegas@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0959

San Diego Unified School District Police Department
Backgrounds and Training
Sgt.
David Landman
4100 Normal Street San Diego, CA 92103

dlandman@sandi.net
619-725-5570 office

Home | Welcome | Members | Courses | POST | Legal Updates | About Us | Contact Us
SDTMA Copyright 2013