SDTMA Members

California DMV Investigations
San Diego District Office
Todd Murphy
4375 Derrick Dr.
San Diego, CA 92117
Todd.murphy@dmv.ca.gov
(858) 627-3951 (Office)
(619) 762-7550 (Cell)

Sgt. James Petray
jpetray@chulavistapd.org
Desk: (619) 476-2499
Lt. Frank Giaime
fgiaime@chulavistapd.org
Desk: (619) 476-2454

Coronado Police Department
Lea Corbin
700 Orange Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
lcorbin@coronado.ca.us
(619) 522-7370


CSU San Marcos Police Department
Robert McManus
441 La Moree Road
San Marcos, CA 92096
rmcmanus@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4566


El Cajon Police Department
Inspections, Training, and Personnel Division
100 Civic Center Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
Officer John Pearsley
jpearsley@cityofelcajon.us
(619) 579-3359

Davina Dodd, Secretary
ddodd@cityofelcajon.us
(619) 579-4224


Escondido Police Department
Sergeant Edward Bennett
1163 N Centre City Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92026
EBennett@escondido.org

Sergeant Mario Sainz
Msainz@escondido.org

Patricia Cruz
Police Training Coordinator
pcruz@ci.escondido.ca.us


Federal Bureau of Investigation
Amy Dasaro
(858) 499-7924
acdasaro@fbi.gov

SA Erika Foxworth
eafoxworth@fbi.gov


Grossmont Community College
Silva Jajo
8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon , CA 92001
Silva.jajo@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7323


La Mesa Police Department
Brian Stoney
8085 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941
bstoney@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
(619) 667-7555

Cindy Aceves
caceves@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
(619) 667-7534


Marine Corps Police Department
Camp Pendleton
Sgt. Ducat
Bradley.ducat@usmc.mil

2nd Lt. Etzweiler
Bradley.etzweiler@usmc.mil
760-763-9625


Mira Costa College Police Department
Sgt. Benny Perez
One Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
bperez@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6643


National City Police Department
Nancy Nagle
1200 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
NNagle@nationalcityca.gov
(619) 336-4488


Oceanside Police Department
Jenessa Morris
3855 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054
jjmorris@ci.oceanside.ca.us
(760) 435-4616


Palomar College Police Department
Anthony Cruz
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, California USA 92069
ACruz@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150

Monika Forest
MForest@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x 2289

Lee Martin
(760) 744-1150 x 1721
lmartin@palomar.edu


Palomar College Police Academy
Michael Andrews
Academy Director
182 Santar Place
San Marcos, California USA 92069
mandrews@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 x1707

Juliette Barnes
Police Academy Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x1721
jbarnes@palomar.edu


San Diego Community College District Police Department
Cesar Delgado, Lieutenant
1081 16th Street. #V-100
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 388-3771


San Diego County District Attorney
Michael Ancheta - Bureau Training Cordinator
Michael.ancheta@sdcda.org
Erik Nava - BOI Training Commander
Erik.nava@sdcda.org
Chris Raagas - Training Manager/Range Master
Chris.nava@sdcda.org

Marla Kingkade
Marla.Kingkade@sdcda.org
San Diego Regional Firearms Training Facility
440 Alta Road
San Diego, CA 92158
(619) 661-2691

San Diego County Probation
Brooke Amash
Training Coordinator
10111 Carroll Canyon Rd.
San Diego, CA 92131
(858) 267-5919
Brooke.Amash@sdcounty.ca.gov
Mailstop: P-83

Karen Weeks
Karen.Weeks@sdcounty.ca.gov


San Diego County Sheriff Department
Sgt. Michael Pepin
SDSD/ In-Service Training
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Michael.Pepin@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6591

Mike Lee
SDSD/In-Service Training
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego CA 92126
Michael.Lee@sdsheriff.org
858-505-6529

Jennifer Monteclar
Post Coordinator
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
Jennifer.Monteclar@sdsheriff.org
(858) 505-6590

Patty Aline
Training Coordinator
9621 Ridgehaven Court
San Diego, CA 92123
Patty.Aline@sdsheriff.org
(858) 974-2009


San Diego Harbor Police
Melody Batuyong
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
mbatuyong@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-6587

Brian Jensen
bjensen@portofsandiego.org

Mike McLean
mmclean@portofsandiego.org

Troy Nicol
tnicol@portofsandiego.org

Kathleen Fabregas
3380 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
kfagrega@portofsandiego.org
(619) 686-7275 Office
(619) 686-6578 Fax


San Diego Humane Society and SPCA
Cpt. Michael Garcia
Mgarcia@sdhumane.org
(619) 299-2626


San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
Timothy Curran
Timothy.Curran@sdmts.com
(619) 595-4940


San Diego Police Department
Training Manager
Michael Belz
mbelz@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Joshua Hodge
In-Service Training
jhodge@pd.sandiego.gov

Denise Murphy
Post Coordinator
SDPD/In-Service Training/MS 731A
619-388-7955
dkmurphy@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Shannah Oliveras
SDPD/In-Service Training
Soliveras@pd.sandiego.gov


San Diego Regional Training Center
Michael Gray, Executive Director
6155 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92121
mgray@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040

Marisa McCullough, Director of Training
mmccullough@sdrtc.com
(858) 550-0040


SD State University Police Department
Ron Broussard
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4390
rbroussa@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5887


San Diego Unified School District Police Department
Backgrounds and Training
John Adams
4100 Normal Street San Diego, CA 92103
619-725-7035 office
619-725-7169 fax


Southwestern College Police Department
Robert Sanchez
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
rsanchez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6380


Southwestern College Police Academy
David Espiritu
Academy Director

Elizabeth Valdez
8100 Gigantic Street
San Diego, CA 92154
evaldez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6462


UCSD Police Department
Cpl Pat Dobbins
9500 Gilman Drive (0017)
San Diego, CA 92093-0017
pdobbins@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3644


University of San Diego Police Department
Quinton "Q" Kawahara
Captain
Department of Public Safety
Hughes 135A
qkawahara@sandiego.edu
Phone: (619) 260-7690
Fax: (619) 260-2241


US Dept. of Homeland Security
Border Patrol (CBP)
Howard Craig
howard.craig@dhs.gov
(619) 840-1087


US Probation
Joanna Lapid
101 W Broadway #700
San Diego, CA 92101
joanna_lapid@casp.uscourts.gov

 

Home | Welcome | Members | Courses | POST | Legal Updates | About Us | Contact Us
SDTMA Copyright 2013